• Home

Ended auctions

World Paper Money Auction

Live Auction
Sunday, June 6th 2021 at 20:02 CEST (21:02 UTC+3) on the auctioneer website, link

Absentee Bids Deadline
Sunday, June 6th 2021 at 20:00 CEST (21:00 UTC+3)


Ended on: 06-06-2021

Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction

Live Auction
Saturday, February 20th 2021 at 18:02 CET on the auctioneer website, link

Absentee Bids Deadline
Saturday, February 20th 2021 at 18:00 CET

Lots viewing
Weekdays 10:00 – 18:00 Local Time at Kesit Danışmanlık A.Ş. Operation Center: Sanayi Mah. Kozalı Sok. No:10 D:23 Çarşı Yapı AVM İzmit, Kocaeli Turkey


Ended on: 20-02-2021



Highlights

Bahamas, 1 Pound, 1954, ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - Bahamas
Starting price: 250,00 $

Monoca, 1920 Issues ...

Auction: World Paper Money Auction - Monaco
Starting price: 800,00 $

France, 1.000 Francs, ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - France
Starting price: 200,00 $

Bangladesh, 500 Taka ...

Auction: World Paper Money Auction - Bangladesh
Starting price: 250,00 $

Cyprus, 1974, 250 Mils ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - Cyprus
Starting price: 200,00 $

Guadeloupe, 1.000 Francs ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - Guadeloupe
Starting price: 500,00 $

Seychelles, 10 Rupees, ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - Seychelles
Starting price: 375,00 $

Bulgaria, 100 Leva ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - Bulgaria
Starting price: 500,00 $

Cyprus, 1955, 5 Pounds, ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - Cyprus
Starting price: 300,00 $

Mongolia, 1996 Specimen ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - Mongolia
Starting price: 450,00 $

Greenland, 5 Kroner, ...

Auction: Nicomedia World Banknotes Auction - Greenland
Starting price: 325,00 $